TelevisionNews: ‘Single Ladies’ Has Been Set For Season 2…

by: PatriceJohnson, Your Black World

TelevisionNews…

click here to read more…

About patricejohnson

Hello All! My name is Patrice Johnson, I am 21 years old and currently a student at Western Kentucky Univeristy. My blog will be a brand that ALL African Americans, young and old, male and female would absolutely love to read. Thank you for taking out the time to read my short message of some things about me and I hope that you enjoy the black news that I will consistently bring to you :) Be Blessed! Patrice K. Johnson

Posted on July 19, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

